My Vacation in Bali

When I was 2nd grade of senior high school at after final semester we have a plan went to Bali. We go to Bali with all students in 2nd grade and some teacher to guide our tour. I feel so happy because it is the first I went to Bali. In Bali we will visit Sanur beach, Kuta beach, Tanjung Benoa beach, Sukowati market, and the last Bedugul Lake. In Bali we are not only sightseeing with my friend and teacher, but we have assignment to report our vacation in Bali.

            Before we went to Bali, we have briefing in class to successful our tour in Bali. After briefing and pray we going to bus and sit. In school we go to Bali at 07.00 am. In bus I feel cold because AC in bus is to cold. But I enjoy with this tour. In bus I just can see all of the road and I feel boring. Then I choose to sleep at the bus. At middle night we finish to Banyuwangi port. We cross Selat Bali to go to Bali. After we finish in Bali, we sit in bus again to go to Sanur beach. Then we finish in Sanur beach at the morning. We saw the beautiful sunrise. And then we sightseeing around beach and taking picture with my friend. After that we are going to hotel in Denpasar. After we finish in hotel we go to each room to put our bag and take a rest.

            After that in days two we go to Kuta beach. There we found many tourism enjoy they sunrise. And we are not forgetting to take picture with tourism. After enough in kuta beach, we go to Tanjung Benoa beach. It is nice beach but the access is not good because we must walk to down the cliff. But we still happy because we can enjoy sunset in Tanjung Benoa beach.

            Days three in Bali we will go to Sukowati market and Bedugul Lake. In Sukowati market we know that Bali is artful because we saw nice painting and some handmade. The last our trip, we go to Bedugul Lake. In Bedugul we saw a good panorama with fresh air.

            After all enough we back to my hometown. We are fell happy because it is the first time we went to Bali. We agree that Bali its wonderful place with the friendly people. Next opportunity we hope to can spend our holiday in Bali.

This entry was posted in Assignment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment